Greece – DJ Khaled, Drake

Greece – DJ Khaled, Drake
Aussicht :   456
Herunterladen :   70
File size : 989.92 Kb
Kategorien : Rap-Hip hop

Herunterladen Klingeltöne Greece - DJ Khaled, Drake:


Come with me, leave all of your things, yeah
We can stop at Gucci, stop at Louis V, yeah
Come with me, fly you out to Greece
Full speed, survoler Paris

Speedboats, baby, in Nikki Beach
Waves in my ears, smokin' weed (Oui, oui)
Whippin' through the sand in a Jeep (Oui, oui)
All because of what I did on beats, baby
Life's sweet, baby, iced out, baby
You just go get ready, we go out, baby
Long time lookin' for the bounce, yeah
OZ had the bounce, yeah

>>> Mehr sehen:

alle Genres