Rumors – Lizzo & Cardi B

Rumors – Lizzo & Cardi B
Aussicht :   192
Herunterladen :   27
File size : NAN
Kategorien : pop

Rumors - Lizzo & Cardi B Klingeltöne Herunterladen:


[Pre-Chorus: Lizzo]
Spendin' all your time tryna break a woman down
Realer shit is goin' on, baby, take a look around
If you thought that I was ratchet with my ass hangin' out
Just wait until the summer when they let me out the house, bitch
[Chorus: Lizzo & Cardi B]
(Talkin', talkin', talkin')
Give 'em somethin' to talk about
Sick of rumors (Ooh)
But haters do what they do (Uh)
Haters do what they do (Cardi)
[Verse 2: Cardi B, Cardi B & Lizzo, Lizzo]
All the rumors are true, yeah
Fake ass, fake boobs, yeah
Made a million at Sue's, yeah
Y'all be runnin' with fake news, yeah
Cardi ain't poppin', no, that's a machine (Huh?)
Nobody listen, they buyin' them streams (Hmm)
They even post it on blogs overseas

alle Genres