Eastside – Benny Blanco , Halsey , Khalid

Eastside – Benny Blanco , Halsey , Khalid
Aussicht :   476
Herunterladen :   63
File size : 827.75 Kb
Kategorien : pop

Eastside - Benny Blanco , Halsey , Khalid Klingeltöne:

Oh no, your daddy didn't like me much
And he didn't believe me when I said you were the one
Oh, every day she found a way out of the window to sneak out late

[Pre-Chorus: Khalid]
She used to meet me on the Eastside
In the city where the sun don't set
And every day you know that we ride
Through the backstreets of a blue Corvette
Baby, you know I just wanna leave tonight
We can go anywhere we want
Drive down to the coast, jump in the sea
Just take my hand and come with me, yeah

[Chorus: Khalid]
We can do anything if we put our minds to it
Take your whole life then you put a line through it
My love is yours if you're willing to take it
Give me your heart 'cause I ain't gonna break it
So come away, starting today
Start a new life, together in a different place
We know that love is how all these ideas came to be
So baby, run away with me

alle Genres