Drunk Me – Mitchell Tenpenny

Drunk Me – Mitchell Tenpenny
Aussicht :   202
Herunterladen :   34
File size : 737.55 Kb
Kategorien : Country

Drunk Me – Mitchell Tenpenny Klingeltöne:

I’ve been sober ’cause there ain’t no hangover like you girl, no, no, no
Baby can you come over
I always find those words at the bottom of a hundred proof, yeah
Girl, every time you do
I just end up, head all messed up like the sheets where we made love
I’ve been sober since you broke my heart in two
‘Cause drunk me can’t get over you (there ain’t no hangover like you)
Can’t get over, can’t get over (there ain’t no hangover like you)
Oh, no, no, no

alle Genres